Sports Waale

All Updates About Sports

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017 | Players List PDF

For 100% sure Prediction contact on Whatsapp – 9808368614
Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017 | Players List PDF
3 (60%) 1 vote

Vivo IPL 10 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad  Team Squad Players Name List PDF Table Free Download & Indian Premier League 2017 SRH Team Squads.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad is the cricket franchise from Hyderabad recently owned by Sun TV Network. Deccan Chronicle Holdings Limited was the previous owner of the team. The present captain of the team is David Warner and the vice captain of the team is Shikhar Dhavan. Tom Moody is the coach of the SRH team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad are the previous year champion of the Vivo IPL season 9 . The Hyderabad team features a strong batting & bowling line up which led its victory in the 9yh  season of the League under the captaincy of David Warner. In the last year final it did prove to be good for the Sunrisers Hyderabad where the team lifted the IPL 2016 Trophy. David Warner scored the highest run (69 runs) among the sunrisers batsmen while Bhwneshwar Kumar , BB Sran and Ben Cutting took the maximum number of wickets (4) among the Sunrisers bowlers against the Royal Challengers Bangalore.


Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List Table 

So guys here we provide you the whole information about the SRH team squad , players list. You can also download the file in the PDF file format so that it can be saved at their device. We are bringing the full list of the VIVO IPL 10 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad. Country Player
 1. IndiaShikhar Dhawan
 2. India Bhuvneshwar Kumar
 3.Australia David Warner
 4. Australia Moises Henriques
 5. India Naman Ojha
 6. India Ricky Bhui
 7. NewZeland Kane Williamson
 8. India Siddarth Kaul
 9. India Bipul Sharma
 10. India Ashish Nehra
 11. India Yuvraj Singh
 12. AustraliaBen Cutting
 13. India Abhimanyu Mithun
 14. Bangladesh Mustafizur Rahman
 15. India Barinder Sran
 16.  India Deepak Hooda
 17.  India Vijay Shankar

Don’t Miss : RCB Team Squad 2017

Vivo IPL 10 SRH Players List | Team Squad

Above we provide the full list of the team players who are the part of SRH in this season of Vivo IPL 10. So, if you think that Our Article is useful for you Then Don’t Forget to Share This Post on Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter and on Google Plus.

For 100% sure Prediction contact on Whatsapp – 9808368614

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Waale © 2018 Frontier Theme