Sports Waale

All Updates About Sports

IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad | SRH Players List

Rate this post

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 2017  : Defending Champion SRH is in the mode of enjoying. This team released there few players and bought some quality players in Auction. This time SRH is boost up to win this IPL too. Here we provide all the team squad of SRH.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad | IPL 2017

Under the captaincy of Australian Player David Warner this team won the trophy of IPL 2016. Owner of the team didn’t bought costly players in the auction but manage to bought Chris Jordan, Ben laughlin and so on players. Captain David Warner have some players like Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, B. Kumar, Yuvraj singh, Chris Jordan. Which can win any matches in any situation. D. Warner Manage this team Quite properly. SRH is also not too old team in Indian primers league. Let hope for the best for our defending campaign in IPL 2017. Hope this time this team can manage to win 2 trophy continuously.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 2017

Retained Players List of SRH

 IndianShikhar Dhawan
IndianBhuvneshwar Kumar
ForeignDavid Warner (captain)
ForeignMoises Henriques
IndianNaman Ojha
IndianRicky Bhui
ForeignKane Williamson
IndianSiddarth Kaul
IndianBipul Sharma
IndianAshish Nehra
IndianYuvraj Singh
ForeignBen Cutting
IndianAbhimanyu Mithun
ForeignMustafizur Rahman
IndianBarinder Sran
IndianDeepak Hooda
IndianVijay Shankar

Action Won Players of SRH

 IndianAnmay Agrwal
 ForeignMohammad Nabi
IndianEklavya Dwivedi
ForeignRashid Khan
IndianPravin Tambe
ForeignChris Jordan
ForeignBen laughlin
IndianMohammad Siraj

SRH Full Team Member List | IPL 10

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad IPL 2017  : Hey Guys If you Like our Article on Team Squad of IPL 2017. Must share it on Facebook, Google+ and all other social sites. So that other user can also read. For more information related to IPl 2017 like Predictions, Match Schedule and so on. Keep on visiting Sportswaale website. We our here for you. Please give your feedback and suggestion in our comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Waale © 2017 Frontier Theme