Sports Waale

All Updates About Sports

IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad | KXIP Players List

IPL 2017 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad | KXIP Players List
1 (20%) 1 vote

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPl 2017 : This team mostly have all the players which played IPL 2017. Owner pretty Zenta Spend Money in auction wisely and bought some quality players. This team released only 4 players form the Kings XI punjab.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad | IPL 2017

This time Pretty didn’t in mood of changing KXIP team squad. Only 4 players are released from this team. The players they bought in auction are extremely talented but in cheap cost. Like Varun Aaron (₹2.8 crore), T Natarajan (₹3 crore), Eoin Morgan (₹2 crore), Martin Guptill (₹50 lakh), Matt Henry (₹50 lakh) and Darren Sammy (₹30 lakh). These players have potential to win a match alone. In previous year IPL 2016 ended up at retain in the last of the group stage. This means that this is the worst team in IPL 2016. This team won only 4 matches out of 14 matches. But pretty still has a hope from this team. This team released only 4 players that shows there confidence. Still hope for the best for this team. List of auction won players and Retained players are given below.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPl 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPl 2017

Retained Players List of KXIP

 IndiaMurali Vijay
AustraliaShaun Marsh
AustraliaGlenn Maxwell
South AfricaDavid Miller
AustraliaMarcus Stoinis
IndiaWriddhiman Saha (wk)
IndiaAxer Patel
IndiaShardul Shakur
India Anureet Singh
 IndiaGurkeerat Singh
India Manan Vohra
IndiaNikhil Naik
IndiaRishi Dhawan
IndiaMohit Sharma
IndiaSandeep Sharma
IndiaSwapnil Singh
IndiaPardeep Sahu
IndiaKC Cariappa
IndiaArmaan Jafeer

Auction Won Players of KXIP

 IndiaVarun Aaron (₹2.8 crore)
IndiaT Natarajan (₹3 crore)
EnglandEoin Morgan (₹2 crore)
New ZealandMartin Guptill (₹50 lakh)
New ZealandMatt Henry (₹50 lakh)
West IndiesDarren Sammy (₹30 lakh)
IndiaRahul Tewatia (₹25 lakh)
IndiaRinku Singh (₹30 lakh)

KXIP Full Team Member List | IPL 10

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPl 2017 : Hey Guys If you Like our Article on Team Squad of IPL 2017. Must share it on Facebook, Google+ and all other social sites. So that other user can also read. For more information related to IPl 2017 like Predictions, Match Schedule and so on. Keep on visiting Sportswaale website. We our here for you. Please give your feedback and suggestion in our comment section.


Add a Comment
  1. Best squad is
    Amla / Sammy
    Kriappa /Ishant

  2. Maxwell
    Sammy Vohra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Waale © 2017 Frontier Theme