Sports Waale

All Updates About Sports

Vivo IPL 2017 All Match Schedule, Time Table, Date, Timings & Venue

For 100% sure Prediction contact on Whatsapp – 9808368614 , 8077764340
Vivo IPL 2017 All Match Schedule, Time Table, Date, Timings & Venue
2 (40%) 3 votes

Vivo IPL 2017 All Match Schedule & TimeTable : The festival of cricket is return with the announcement of the IPL 2017 which is the 10th season of this tournament. Like in the last season the former champions of this tournament Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals will not take part in this tournament of Vivo IPL in this year also. The tournament will start on April and it will end on May 2017. As per the schedule The Vivo IPL 2017 would be starting from 3 April and it will continue till 26 may 2017. The inaugural match of IPL 2017 will be held in the Eden Gardens of Kolkata as well as the final will also be held in Kolkata.

There will be 72 matches that has been played throughout the tournament as per the IPL 2017 Time Table. The timing for the matches remain the same as it was in the last year. The match will either start on 4:00 pm or 8:00 pm.

IPL 2017 All Match Schedule

IPL 2017 All Match Schedule

IPL 2017  Time Table | Schedule

As we all know the previous season of Vivo IPL was won by the Sunrisers Hyderabad and this year the expectations of the fans are very high with this team. There are many details i want to share with you, so guys have a look over this.

Seasons: 2008. 2009. 2010. 2011. 2012. 2013. 2014. 2015. 2016. 2017

Participating teams: Delhi Daredevils, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rising Pune Supergiants, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Suspended Teams: Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals

Awards:Orange Cap, Purple Cap, Maximum Sixes, Fair Play Award

The 10th session of this tournament will be hosted live on Sony max as it was last year and it can be watched online on Hotstar. There are 8 teams that are participating in this tournament.

FOR PREMIUM MATCH PREDICTION CONTACT ON WHATSAPP => 9808368614 [100% Sure Predictions] , 8077764340

Vivo IPL 2017 Participating Teams List

  •  Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Delhi Daredevils
  •  Mumbai Indians
  •  Rising Pune Supergiants
  •  Kings XI Punjab
  •  Gujarat Lions
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad

Vivo IPL 2017 All Match Schedule | Time Table PDF | Match Dates & Timings

S.NoDateMatch timeTeam vs TeamVenue
 1. 05-Apr 2017 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
 2. 06-Apr 2017 8:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Pune
 3. 07-Apr 2017 8:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
 4. 08-Apr 2017 4:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Indore
 5. 08-Apr 2017 8:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
 6. 09-Apr 2017 4:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujrat Lions Hyderabad
 7. 09-Apr 2017 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
 8. 10-Apr 2017 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore
 9. 11-Apr 2017 8:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredavils Pune
 10. 12-Apr 2017 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
 11. 13-Apr 2017  4:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
 12. 14-Apr 2017  4:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
 13. 14-Apr 2017  8:00 PMGujrat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBangalore
 14. 15-Apr 2017  4:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
 15. 15-Apr 2017  8:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi
 16. 16-Apr 2017  4:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsMumbai
 17. 16-Apr 2017  8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBengaluru
 18. 17-Apr 2017  4:00 PMDelhi Daredavils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
 19. 17-Apr 2017  8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad

Conclusion : So Guys Hope you all like these all match schedules, time table, Dates , Venues for IPL 2017. If you want any stuff related to the IPL T20 2017 Schedule, then must check our site. Don’t forget to share these all with your friends on social sites like Facebook, WhatsApp, Google Plus and many other sites. Thanks to all of you. Do comment here if you have any problem related to our post.

For 100% sure Prediction contact on Whatsapp – 9808368614 , 8077764340


Add a Comment
  1. i like this…؛but i think all of this not going to happend

  2. Your Comment * srh good team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Waale © 2018 Frontier Theme