Sports Waale

All Updates About Sports

BBL 7 2017 All Match Prediction Report Bhavishyavani Who Will Win Astrology

For 100% sure Prediction contact on Whatsapp – 9808368614
BBL 7 2017 All Match Prediction Report Bhavishyavani Who Will Win Astrology
3 (60%) 2 votes

Big Bash League 2017 BBL 7 All Match Prediction Today Match Prediction Astrology Bhavishyavaani. So guys the 7th season of Big Bash League is going to start on 19 December 2017. Here we are providing you match predictions astrology match percentage kon jeetega. So guys stay tuned with our website for the further articles related to BBL.

Who Will Win KFC Big Bash League 2017-18 Astrology Bhavishyavaani

Big Bash league is a Twenty20 cricket league sponsored by KFC. BBL is a Australian Cricket league which is established in 2011. this is the seventh season of Big Bash league, also known as KFC Big Bash League. The first tournament of BBL was played in 2011-12 and the last tournament in 2016-17. This league followed Round-robin method and knockout method for finals. Total eight teams will participate in Big Bash league. The most successful champions of KFC BBL is Perth Scorchers. Ben Laughin took 69 wickets and became the most wickets man of BBL. Michael klinger have title of most runs in this league(1608 runs).

KFC Big Bash league all match prediction

KFC Big Bash league all match prediction

Adelaide Strikers
4 Vote
Brisbane Heat
5 Vote
Hobart Hurricanes
2 Vote
Melbourne Renegades
1 Vote
Melbourne Stars
1 Vote
Perth Scorchers
2 Vote
Sydney Sixes
2 Vote
Sydney Thunder
3 Vote

KFC BBL 7 Today Match Prediction Report

The last season winners of BBL 6 was Perth Scorchers. They played the finale of KFC Big Bash league against Sydney Sixers. Now we are going to provide you KFC BBL 7 all match bhavishyavani report which is easily available in the given Prediction table. We are providing you the information related to the teams like which state does they belong, their coaches, home ground.


bbl 7 2018 all match prediction

bbl 7 2018 all match prediction

Team City State  Home Ground Coach 
 Adelaide Strikers Adelaide South Australia Adelaide OvalJason GIllispie
 Brisbane Heat Brisbane Queensland Brisbane Cricket Ground Daniel Vettori
 Hobart Hurricanes Hobart Tasmania Blundstone Arena  Gary Kirsten
 Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Victoria Etihad Stadium Andrew McDonald
 Melbourne Stars Melbourne VIctoria Melbourne Cricket Ground  Stephen Fleming
 Perth Scorchers Perth Western Australia WACA Ground Justin Langer
 Sydney Sixers Sydney New South Wales Sydney Cricket Ground Greg Shipperd
 Sydney Thunder Sydney  New South Wales Spotless Stadium  Paddy Upton

BBL 7 All Match Prediction | Who Will Win Big Bash League 2018

BBL 7 all match prediction

BBL 7 all match prediction


DateMatch no.TeamsPrediction
19 Dec 20171st Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers 
20 Dec 2017 2nd Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars 
21 Dec 20173rdHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades 
22 Dec 20174thAdelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 
23 Dec 2017 5thSydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers 
23 Dec 2017 6thMelbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat 
26 Dec 2017 7thPerth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 
27 Dec 2017 8th Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder 
28 Dec 2017 9thSydney Sixers Adelaide Strikers 
29 Dec 2017 10thMelbourne Renegades vs perth Scorchers 
30 Dec 2017 11thHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder 
31 Dec 2017 12thAdelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat 
1 Jan 2018 13thSydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 
1 Jan 2018 14thPerth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 
2 Jan 2018 15thMelbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat 
3 Jan 2018 16thMelbourne Renegades vs Sydney vs Sixers 
4 Jan 2018 17thHobart vs Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers 
5 Jan 2018 18thBrisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers 
6 Jan 2018 19thMelbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades 
7 Jan 2018 20thSydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers 
8 Jan 2018 21stHobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Sixers 
8 Jan 2018 22ndPerth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades 
9 Jan 2018 23rdAdelaide Strikers vs melbourne Stars] 
10 Jan 2018 24thBrisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes 
11 Jan 2018 25thSydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers 
12 Jan 2018 26thMelbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Starts 
13 Jan 2018 27thAdelaide Strikers vs Perth Scorchers 
13 Jan 2018 28thSydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder 
15 Jan 2018 29thHobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat 
16 Jan 2018 30thMelbourne Starts vs Sydney Sixers 
17 Jan 2018 31stAdelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes 
18 Jan 2018 32ndSydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat 
20 Jan 2018 33rdMelbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder 
20 Jan 2018 34thPerth Scorchers vs Hobart Hurricanes 
22 Jan 2018 35thMelbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers 
23 Jan 2018 36thSydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars 
24 Jan 2018 37thSydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades 
25 Jan 2018 38thPerth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers 
27 Jan 2018 39thMelbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes 
27 Jan 2018 40thBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades 
1 Feb 2018 1st Semi FinalTBC vs TBC 1st Semi Final 
2 Feb 20182nd Semi FinalTBC vs TBC 2nd Semi Final 
4 Feb 2018FinalTBC vs TBC Final 

BBL 7 Match Bhavishyavaani | Big Bash League 2018 Match Astrology

All these BBL 2018 Match Dates, Time Table are announced so you can read it or bookmark it without caring about anything. . BBL will be completing its successful 7 years after this Season. Finally that’s all for now, you can also check more article on BBL on our website. We have shared BBL 2018 all match predictions bhavishyavani astrology so you will already know who will be going to win the match. Please do share on Facebook and WhatsApp with all cricket fans who may need to see this.

For 100% sure Prediction contact on Whatsapp – 9808368614

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Waale © 2017 Frontier Theme